It Just got REAL! $1200 in Exchange for a Lifetime of Betterment.

So,

I want to go to Dani Johnson’s March event for entrepreneurs and business owners. I know that I need major fine tuning or I will not be able to get the levels of success that I need to make my dreams the reality. So what do I need? I need money. Sounds stupid but that’s the only thing holding me back between work and school. Work, I can request off a few day for the conference and school is on Spring Break! No frikin way, right? So I have only $600 and I need $1200. What to do. What to do. Should I borrow the money from someone? Well, I don’t have any family or friends with that type of funds to give it to me. Should I steal it? Haha, no. Maybe, I’ll write a letter to Dani Johnson expressing my incredible desire to be there but lack of understanding on how to get the money in such a short period of time. Well, I get paid again this week and that will bring me to that $1200 (maybe). But then I have to think about food. Well, I work at a Hilton so maybe I can get free food from the hotel and that problem would be solved. I am staying at a Hilton in Florida so I will be paying a lesser rate than the projected cost for a room (maybe).

This is my dilemma. God has the solution. I will just wait it out and pray for the best. In the meantime, share your ideas on what I should do. Your opinions matter to me.

I already know that God has my back and will make a way for me somehow if this is what I should be doing. If I am not able to attend the event, I will probably be upset but under short notice casualties happen. Don’t confuse my acceptance for casualties as an acceptance of defeat! I WILL keep trying. I WILL keep pushing. This is the problem at hand. God has just presented me an idea. Its all in the working.

Thanks for listening to my thoughts.

Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

